1. Henrik Kolind

    Tlf: 20106688
    E-mail: kolindhenrik@gmail.com
  2. Kristian Karup Pedersen

    Tlf: 20625035
    E-mail: hgpe@himgym.dk
  3. Jacob Ramskov

    Tlf: 29279894
    E-mail: jacob.ramskov@gmail.com
  4. Henrik Gøtke

    Tlf: 27213020
    E-mail: henrik.goetke@gmail.com
  5. Thomas Winthereik

    Tlf: 661696021
    E-mail: thomaswinthereik@gmail.com
  6. Bjarne J. Hansen

    Tlf: 46355071
    E-mail: bjhansen07@gmail.com
  7. Daniel Gøtke

    Tlf: 91457949
    E-mail: danielgoetke@live.dk
  8. Lars Rath

    Tlf: 23237040
    E-mail: larsrath@mail.tele.dk
  9. Martin Mølgaard

    Tlf: 31252323
    E-mail: glowby8@hotmail.com
  10. Finn Køngerskov

    Tlf: 22320403
    E-mail: finn.k@godmail.dk
  11. Alexander Blem Kobberø-Hansen

    Tlf: 28305791
    E-mail: alexanderkobberoe@hotmail.com
  1. Eva B. Jensen

    Tlf: 21786804
    E-mail: evabjensen17@gmail.com
  2. Solveig Kaas

    Tlf: 60621938
    E-mail: kaas42@gmail.com
  3. Helle Michaelsen

    Tlf: 27130833
    E-mail: helle.michaelsen@privat.dk
  4. Dorte Rye

    Tlf: 21787596
    E-mail: ryejensen@gmail.com
  5. Tine Bøegh-Petersen

    Tlf: 40448929
    E-mail: tineboegh@tineboegh.dk
  6. Bettina Pedersen

    Tlf: 40 87 92 61
    E-mail: bettinasnye@gmail.com
  7. Mette Jensen

    Tlf: 41914373
    E-mail: mette1974@hotmail.com
  8. Veslemøy Hellem

    Tlf: 40859091
    E-mail: veslemoy.hellem@ks.no
  9. Juanitta Julsgart

    Tlf: 61621804
    E-mail: julsgart@gmail.com