De 3 puljer i dame double ser således ud:
Dame Double A
Ellen Grønvald 24483733 gronvald@post.tele.dk Anni Nielsen 40594642
Solveig Kaas 60621938 Kaas42@gmail.com Jytte Noer 29616671
Jette Hjort 30280246 hjortjette@gmail.com Karen-Marie Olsen 20218121
Tina Dilling 28991467 Dilling_1@hotmail.com Nanett 42202278
Margit Pedersen 40422934 pedersen333@gmail.com Mette Prip Bonnè 41740074
Marie Schwartz 60607346 Sandalschwartz@hotmail.com Lene Nielsen 26299587
Dame Double B
Karin Bagge 26255711 mail@karinbagge.dk Bettina Pedersen 40879261
Malene Mohr 26302210 malene.mohr@2210.dk Annette Lykkemark Laursen 61689654
Lisbeth Søgaard 24684821 Lspe@dsb.dk Eva Dyreborg 31663638
Dorte Rye Jensen 21787596 ryejensen@adslhome.dk Lene Pearson 46401919
Gitte Martinussen 20954727 gt.martinussen@gmail.com Lisbeth Lyme 30757941
Britt rosenstand 23303488 Brittrosenstand@gmail.com Veslemøy Hellem 40859091
Dame Double C
Bitten Petersen 60768411 bittenapetersen@youmail.dk Conny Frank 30561858
Pia Horne Jensen 26193616 piahorne@gmail.com Anette Bøje 5168220
Charlotte Lønstrup 21149122 charlotte_lonstrup@hotmail.com Ulla Jacobsen 61334861
Christina Rasmussen 23346224 cr@mobilepeople.com Kristina Diernæs 51950722

Tilbage til Dimo oversigten