De 4 puljer i mix double ser således ud:
Mix Double A1 (parallelpulje)
Hans-Henrik Bülow 25787850 hhbulow@dadlnet.dk Anni Nielsen 4059 4632
Torben Nielsen 40135645 Norskov.nielsen@mail.tele.dk Margrethe Tovgaard
Flemming Sørensen 25886996 flemming@flemso.dk Marie Schwartz 60607346
Margit Pedersen 40422934 pedersen333@gmail.com Steen Lindegaard 61223315
Gunvor Jensen 26461049 hggj@himgym.dk Steen Dahl 21446939
Mix Double A2 (parallelpulje)
Kim Blicher 40408893 kim.blicher@georgfischer.com Annette Lykkemark Laursen 61689654
Ellen Grønvald 24483733 gronvald@post.tele.dk Tage M. Nilsson 30706795
Kristina Wittus Sørensen 23119101 Morten Bech Sørensen 40351335
Thomas Bjerring 40639992 thomasbjerring@mail-online.dk Britt Rosenstand 23303488
Brian Nielsen 40574498 Hdg.brian@gmail.com Bente Birk 31906216
Mix Double B
Jacob Müller 40531094 jmuller@post4.tele.dk Inger Marie Rasmussen 75506401
Lisbeth Lyme 30757941 Lisbeth@lyme.biz Thøger Lyme 31792792
Lisbeth Søgaard 24684821 Lspe@dsb.dk Niels Abitz 26161417
Birgit Gustafson 20930837 fru.gusse@yahoo.dk Erik Gustafson 20694053
Mix Double C
Henrik Bjørn 60680436 hb@hbjorn.dk Gitte Martinussen 20954727
Barbara Bendtsen 60226206 barbara.bendtsen@gmail.com Michael Bregnbak 22307107
Per Hestlund 21959200 hestlund@hotmail.com Charlotte Lønstrup 21149122
Winnie Wilkens 40553308 winnie@dissingnielsen.dk Birger Dissing Nielsen 72177387

Tilbage til DIMO oversigten